5 Ways To Increase your Commission as An Affiliate Marketer

Are you running out of ideas to make your promotions fun, exciting and unique?

If you have tried all the techniques out there and still aren’t seeing the results you are looking for then this report is for you. Inside this report you can find new ways to take your affiliate business to a new level.

There really is nothing stopping you from competing with the “super affiliates” on the leaderboards. By going the extra mile with your promotional strategy you can produce more commissions with your affiliate marketing business.

This Article is going to let the cat out of the bag and show you how you can supercharge your promotions to maximize your commissions as an affiliate.

The best part about this is that you can do this and be successful. Anyone can do this if they are willing to put in the time with the correct strategy.

Our innate ability to influence others is not enough to make your affiliate business successful in the long run. There must be more things to do to achieve higher amount of profits. New things should be learned if the old ones don’t work anymore.

In this report you will learn and bring your affiliate business to a whole new level of success. Discover the important things to consider and secrets that you have never known about to effectively increase your affiliate commissions.

Section 1: Be Prepared

I know you are extremely interested to learn how to do this. Now, be ready and open your mind for new possibilities. Get your pen and pad out because this is going to blow your mind.

Before anything else, let me tell you about your current business situation. You are in a competition with other affiliates selling THE SAME PRODUCTS and THE SAME METHODS. Isn’t it hard to get an edge by being unique and different from other affiliates? Or convince people to purchase your product rather than from them?

Being prepared for your promotion or the product launch you are advertising is the single most important aspect of having a successful affiliate marketing business.

Like anything else you need to treat this like a business. How many successful businesses do you know that don’t plan out their strategies. This is no different because you need a strategy to execute.

For example if you are promoting a big product launch you need to know the details of the launch.

               When does the product go live?
               How long is the launch period?


Why is that important to increase your commissions?

If a launch is 7 days most marketers will not promote the entire launch period because they move on to the next best thing. That’s good news for you because you capitalize on the absence of those other marketers to swoop in and get the sales.

Knowing the little details lets you plan accordingly and automate as many steps as possible.

At this point, I want you to ask yourself these questions:
What about offering more than what others can do?
Would you mind giving an extra to attract more customers and get more sales?
If you are willing to level up then you should know the answer.

The answer is a SWEET BONUS!
The reality is that most people out there are “bonus shopping” before they buy anything online these days.
Bonuses are designed to convince the potential customer into buying the product you are promoting through your affiliate link and not someone else’s.


If customers can get something that adds value to their purchase or is more valuable than the product purchase price, surely it will be converted into more sales for you and the vendor. Bonuses mean more value to the customer. In fact, most of the time bonuses are usually worth more than what the products are worth.

Yes, you are selling the same thing as other affiliates servicing the same market. However, by having bonuses that are truly valuable, the customers would prefer to purchase through your link.. Everyone seems to be convinced that this will be the case due to the features and benefits offered by the product. Having a well-written bonus page could make the deal come together easier. Bonuses give a greater incentive for the customers to purchase through your link.

Bonuses are obviously designed and implemented with the aim to increase sales and they must be readily available and accessible to all customers in once they purchase through your affiliate link. The concept of using bonuses is an easy way to create excitement and the result are both rewarding and profitable.
Here are some ways for you to get bonuses into your promotions. To start with, doing it by yourself is actually the easiest way to create a bonus, though a little bit of effort is needed to prepare for it, just like doing a little research for your special report. Preparation saves money.

You don’t need to spend much money in making the bonus available to the clients when you do it yourself. This is great to increase your sales.

Another and easier route that is also often used is using Private Label Rights material. Private label rights are products where the content is already prepared and you can actually buy its ownership. This is a good choice if you don’t have your own content. This would save time and effort and you can use it as your bonus right away. You are given the option to edit it if you want sort of revisions.

What about creating a number of different bonus items?
It’s actually possible even if you don’t have enough resources. Negotiating a joint venture with other affiliates is another option. This becomes viable when affiliates add individual bonuses to create a great bonus offering to your customers. But of course the return of investment from a joint venture must be fairly distributed to each affiliate. This option enables you to secure a sale by giving the customers more than what they have paid.


Section 2: Stand Out From the Crowd

Well, the next thing here is, you should think about how to make your bonus deal irresistible to your customers.

It is true that the customer are paying for the main product but no one can afford to say NO for a better offer with an EXTRA.

There are ways to make your bonus deals to stand out from the crowd. But, to come up with a really captivating bonus hook you have to meet a few standards. A bonus offer wouldn’t really work without seriously considering some important factors. So, you better take note of ALL of this.

A good bonus offer is something that cannot be turned down. It should be something that would catch the attention of your potential customers making it special from other bonus offers. Remember be UNIQUE. Make it IRRESISTIBLE.

First and foremost, think of a bonus that is relevant and fit with the original product in order to make your bonus offer VERY USEFUL.
Say for example, if you were selling a Photoshop tutorial video and the bonus of the product is a digital audio workstation, it is unrelated and totally different and for sure it would be more likely ignored.

Please don’t do this.

Since you are targeting designers as your potential customer, the bonus should be something that would help the designers. For instance, a designing template, tool and any helpful thing about designing is a relevant bonus.

This only shows the relevance of your bonus to its main product making the bonus itself useful to the main product. This is definitely a compelling reason for people to buy your product.
In the market, effective means to make your bonus offer very special and valuable for anyone by simply making a great and interesting bargain. In order to push and convince your customers to purchase your product, you will need a bonus that could be 5 times more than the worth of the main or original product. It’s usually the very valuable bonuses that the customers are seeking out among all the current offers. Nevertheless, bear in mind that the point here is to make the sales and that’s actually your GOAL!

Lastly, being one of a kind is a characteristic that your bonus offer should have. Making the bonus rare or making it hard to find in any other place is actually a great advantage. The reason is that an exclusive bonus offer would contribute to the product’s value and making it more desirable.

The simple idea is to offer the customers something that they can’t find with other affiliates. In other words, be different to make your products in demand and necessary. If your product would be just something very ordinary then it would not naturally make a great sale.


Section 3: Creating A Bonus

We’re done tackling the essential elements in making a bonus offer. This is now the time to introduce to you different kinds of bonuses for you to choose.

You can choose a bonus offer for different purposes depending on the kind of business you are dealing with.
Exciting, isn’t it?
Then, let’s continue.


Special Report

You might want to use a bonus as extra products or service. Then you can surely use special report to add some value to your original product.

Special reports can be in many forms. First, it could be conducting an interview with a knowledgeable person to discuss about the product or maybe something that is relevant to the product. For an instance, there are some books to help someone about something plus a transcript of the interview as a bonus. In the interview, the discussion is all about dating, and then naturally the interviewee shares some expert insights and ideas with regards to dating.

Special report functions as a teaser for the reader. And you don’t have to show the entire picture in a special report. This would make the readers more interested and curious that as a result they end up buying the product.



What about guiding or providing supplementary knowledge to help the product’s users?

Then I think videos are what you need.
People nowadays are more exposed and more convenient with visual experience than printed or written words. In addition, videos are suited and very effective for step-by-step learning process.
Videos can definitely add to the value of your product since it helps the user to understand the product better and it is what they are usually looking for.

Software or Tools

If you want to make your bonus CRAZY attractive, consider using software or tools to offer great advantages as a bonus offer.

Taking price into consideration, software or tools are usually expensive and add EXTREME VALUE to your offer. Then, when you offer a free tool as a bonus, the users would definitely jump at the chance to make the purchase immediately.

They are categorized as rare and rarity equals exclusivity, which makes it more desirable to the customers. Software and tools are always needed by customers and any additional tools that can help someone be more efficient will be valuable.

A very irresistible offer for example is a product related to photography and the bonus is an editing tool, which has of high value. Also, it’s relevant to the product, making it more attractive desirable.


Section 4: How to Prepare Your Email Sequence

We have all heard different opinions on how we are supposed to communicate with YOUR email list. You need to communicate with your list, as much as you feel you need to.

The most effective way to make money as an affiliate is through email marketing.

Any good product vendor will provide you with enough emails swipes to mail out everyday of the launch period. You will want to review these email swipes and re-write them in your own voice.

DON’T BE LAZY! The lazy marketers will not do this and end up in spam folders. You have a better chance of hitting the inbox with unique emails and not the same one that every other affiliate is sending. Change your headlines also to get good open rates.

Using emails effectively can drastically increase your affiliate commissions but if you add frequency and scarcity to your email campaign you can make even more money!
For example when a product launch is ending the last 3 days of the launch period can make you as much money as when the launch started if you follow a proven strategy.

Day 1 – Send 1 email
Day 2 – Send 2 emails
Day 3 – Send 3 emails

These emails are strategically setup with timing and delivery.


A lot of Vendors organize an affiliate contest as a competition where the one with the most number of sales in a given period of time will win a prize usually in cash or as rewards.

In order to increase your sales for the affiliate contests, you can use the scarcity factor as your sales technique. This technique creates a sense of urgency for customers to purchase a product or accept an offer by presenting it as limited or limited for a short period of time.

This email strategy is a great way to get on the leaderboards.

Section 5: Use Social Media Outside The Box

The use of social media is good for increasing the reach of your audience. We have here the top 5 main social media websites that would cater every company’s need for promotion for specific types of business.

Facebook Live Video

Facebook Live Video is a relatively new format similar to the Periscope platform (which is great to reach out to as well) but this is an awesome way to get your message out there and build a new audience.

Make sure you plan out your live video content. Don’t just go out there with nothing important to say. Teach your audience about the product, your bonus and help them learn something that will help them with their business that’s related to the product you are promoting.

You can add link to your bonus page in the video description. You can then share your video with appropriate groups or pages. Or your audience can share you content too.
Make sure you reply to comments and communicate with your audience after the video is over.


It’s possible to post images, videos, links and text to twitter as long as it would not exceed to 140 characters for every post.
Twitter is so quick. Tweet a link to a new post and Google will pick it up immediately.

Integrating social media platforms with your autoresponder is a great way to get your email promotions in front of more eyeballs.
Tweet about your Facebook video you just created 


You Tube gives you the freedom to create videos that educate and inform, entertain or inspire people without the aid of professional media company.

In selling products or services focus should be on your customer or potential customers. Provide them something that is free, interesting and of great value so that they will remember you when they decided to use their hard earned money to purchase something they need.

Always include your links within the video description.


The most important question is – do you want to bring your affiliate business to a whole new level of success?
The second question is how some super affiliates achieve their incredible commissions in higher numbers?
The good news is the answer for the second question is no longer a SECRET!
But that is not the best part.

The best part is YOU CAN DEFINITELY DO IT. And in fact, anyone willing to do it can!
BONUS OFFERS is the answer!

Remember that the same product in any places is not special. It is not uncommon for a customer to want more than they pay. Yes, they are paying for the main product but no customers can refuse a better offer for something extra. That’s how a bonus works.

Bonus offers help you to make more customers to do the more purchase. Customers are after what they can get especially getting more than what they paid. This is how they think and bonuses work on that. Bonuses mean additional value to the deal. By having a good offer through bonus offers you can get more purchases than those affiliates without the same good offer even if the same products are selling. It’s definitely your edge!

To make incredible bonus offers, relevance, greater worth, and rarity should be all the elements. Relevance is in the first of the list. Before anything else, a bonus should be relevant and in line to the original product. Secondly, always remember that the most important thing is making the sales. So don’t worry about the worth of the bonus offer. Making the offer rare and exclusive makes the product more valuable and desirable. This would increase the probability that customers purchase the products or services.


how to Start A Membership Site 2018

When most people consider starting an online membership site, the first thing they think of is a paid site. They forget about or don’t realize that they can make great money with a free membership site.

In this article, we’re going to cover three great ways to make money from a free membership site. But first, how can you develop a membership site and invest all that time when it doesn’t bring in immediate income?

You can create what’s called an “Automatic Content” site that provides weekly lessons to members via autoresponder.

These membership sites are very easy to build and once they’re completed it runs on autopilot. All you have to do is promote it.
For example, you can create a 4, 8 or 12-week training course solving a key problem of your target market. Once a week your autoresponder will send out the lesson automatically. There is a great value to the member because they know what to expect. And you don’t have to worry about creating additional content on the backend.

In order for you to make money with a membership websites, here are some steps you can take:
● Instead of marketing your content as a course or something of minimal value, promote it as a unique, highly valued membership site. Something that a person interested would expect to pay a nice monthly fee for. But since it’s free and presented as a membership site your conversions will go through the roof.
Then you’ll be able to profit from your free membership site several different ways. But these three are the best:

1. Build Your List – You’ve heard it so often it probably makes you sick, “The money is in the list.” The reason you
hear it so often is because it’s true! Statistics prove that for every person on your email list you can expect $.50 –
$1.00 in revenue per month. Granted there are several factors that play into this, but if you send consistent messages with valuable content, you can expect that number to be closer to the $1.00 range.

2. Affiliate Marketing – While you’re already building your list, you can now market quality affiliate products and
programs to your list. Once you’ve built value, this is taken care of by your free membership site; your list will trust you when you recommend affiliate products.
3. Sell Your Own Products – Finally, you can, of course, sell your list your products. Why is this last on the list? My
experience shows that most people don’t want to start out creating products. It takes too long, and some people perceive that it’s difficult to do. So the easiest and fastest way to make money online is by promoting other’s people’s
products. However, at some point, you’ll want to create your own products because your profit margins will be so
much higher!
● Keep posting contents on a regular basis as long as possible.
As you can see starting your free membership site can be very lucrative and beneficial.

How much money can I make from a membership site?
It really depends on how many subscribers you have and how you monetize them. With a loyal following of several hundred members, you can quite easily achieve an income of $100 a day or more.

How to make money with Articles 2018

If you are a decent writer, you can earn good money bywriting articles for people with blogs or websites.

Many website owners need to keep their sites current and up-to-date to remain popular and keep visitors returning, but don’t have the time to keep creating new content for them. Because of this problem, they hire people who can write on their behalf.

In fact, there’s thousands of writing opportunities online, many of which pay well.

It’s knowing how to find the best potential markets, delivering writing that works well online, and growing initial assignments into ongoing relationships that can set you apart from other writers.

A good article writer will need to possess good grammar and should communicate well via the written word. In order for you to become a content writer, here are some steps you can take:

● Spend some time learning how to research and write a quality article.

● Post a profile on freelancing sites such as Freelancer.com, Guru.com, Upwork.com, etc.

Describe your interests and your levels of expertise. Look for article writing jobs on the same freelancing sites and apply for them.

● Email the owners of websites that you already like and check if they are looking for writers.
● Submit your articles to revenue-sharing websites, where they will pay you a certain amount for every view or ad click from your post.

Here are 2 of the top revenue-sharing sites:


This site is really simple to use: all you have to do is join and upload your first article!

You’ll need to have your article approved, but as long as it’s 700+ words and free from grammatical and spelling errors, then there shouldn’t be a problem.

The only drawback is that you need to apply for your own Google AdSense account to get paid. But don’t worry, it only takes a few minutes to get one.


Textbroker has a few more hurdles than some of the other sites on this list. It’s only open to U.S. citizens, and you’ll need to submit a sample article when you register. They will then review your sample article and give you a rating between 2 to 5 stars.

You can earn anywhere from $0.007 to $0.05 a word, depending on your rating. The minimum payment is $10 by PayPal.

● Lastly, you can post article to sites that will pay you on a per-article-basis. One of the most popular sites is iWriter.
Their rate is around $1.25 for a 150-word article, and their minimum payout is $20.

One downside is that clients on iWriter do not have to approve your article — if they reject it, you won’t get paid.

Typically you’ll get around 80-90% of your articles approved while the other 10-20% will require some editing.Delivering high quality content will help you earn more money on this site. After you’ve received 4-star reviews for 30 articles, you’ll become a premium writer (doubling your pay), and when you hit 30 articles with 4.5 star reviews, you’ll get triple the pay and be an elite writer.

How much can I make out of article writing?

Content writing jobs can pay anywhere from $1 to $100+ based on the length of the article, quality and your expertise.

If you’re already an expert on the topic you’re writing about, you can often charge a premium.

Even if you are new to writing, you can make upwards of $.50 for each 100 words you write.



Double Your eBay Sales In 30 Days

First, and as important to your success as anything you learn here, is clearly understanding how eBay users find things to spend their money on.
No matter what type of buyer they are, no matter where they come from, they all use the same tool to find auction ads;
“They use the search bar to type in general terms..!”

Very rarely do buyers check the “Search Title and Description” checkbox and start browsing the more specific results. Heck; the checkbox isn’t even an option on the front page of eBay, you actually have to do an “Advanced Search” to even have that option. This just confirms the importance of your title keywords.

Some do browse categories rather than search, but we’re mainly concerned with general majorities here, not exceptions to the rule.

In case you’re unaware, this means that most searches are ONLY CHECKING YOUR TITLE, not the words in the description area of your ad!!!
Experience tells me that, since you now know this, you are actually way ahead of 70% of the other eBay sellers out there; and that’s a very conservative estimate..!

Now that you have a clear understanding of the importance of your title keywords, here’s a priority list for precisely picking the right ones for each of your ads:
Take these rules literally, but understand that each of these will not apply to every ad that you run. You have a maximum of 55 characters allowed for your title and just try your best to achieve as many of these as possible in this limited space.

1. Obvious keywords that are specific to the product you’re selling and make sure that they are spelled correctly.
2. One or Two misspellings of the obvious keywords from the last rule. (Google says that 33% of all searches are misspelled) …CATCH THAT? One Third! Don’t Forget This Part.
3. One or Two general eBay keywords such as “nr”, “n/r”, “no reserve”, “free shipping”, or “lot”. These are keywords that a lot of pro buyers search for.
4. Other general keywords like “new”, “free”, “excellent”, “pc”, “usb”, “dvd”, “wholesale”, or “supplies”. You can only use ones that are relevant to the product you’re selling, but these are very powerful.

Now, take these rules and create a list on a piece of paper each time you’re about to list an ad. Usually the list is way too big to fit into the title. Once your list is done, start narrowing down the list using the priority structure that I just gave you until they do fit into the 55 character limit.

If you have more than one of the item to sell and intend to list multiple copies of your ad, be certain to take the time to create different titles for each one!!! If you don’t, and you just use the same title for each copy; you’re just wasting money. Multiple versions of the same ad with different titles for each can really increase your traffic.


Are You Made To Run An Internet Business

Many people would like to have their own internet business. They like the idea of being their own boss. They like the idea to work from their home office. They like the idea of making a substancial income of around $10 000 + a month.
Does this sound tempting to you ?

If yes, it is important to ask yourself some though question before thinking about running an internet business.
Do you really want to work from your home office ?

Many like the benefits of an internet business, but few take into account the hard work that must be made to succeed with a business. Please don’t make this mistake yourself.
Are you able and willing to invest time and effort even when you don’t see direct result for maybe some months? Are you the type to discipline yourself to work every day ? Are you willing to learn and to follow training? Can you motivate yourself every day for month and years to come ?


You need to possess the ability to push yourself ahead. Your drive and determination will be reinforced with every new sale.
To really succeed with your internet business you need to have clear goals and a business plan. You need to know where your business is going. You also need to put lot’s of time and effort to


your business growth.

Running an internet business demand a lot of skills like computer knowledge of course. Marketing (copywriting, advertising). Website design & development etc.
By learning and experimenting you will gain lot’s of experience. When you have a lot’s of experience you become an expert in your field, wich is a great thing for your business.

Isn’t it great to be your own boss ? Working for yourself and taking all the decision. You are the master now.
You have the drive, you have the determination. You have the patience to see your business grow day by day, month after month.
Don’t wait for everything to be exactly right to start…THERE WILL NEVER BE A “PERFECT” TIME! Start now, with whatever you have. The things you need will come to you as you work toward your goal.

If something bad happen, you have the humility to see what’s wrong and learn from your error. You are the only one now responsible for your self.
Treat your business as a serious, full-time business, and it will become one.

Think of your first six months primarily as a training period. Don’t expect large earnings until after you’ve educated yourself.
Even the most dynamic, highest-earning entrepreneurs in the industry took MONTHS to begin seeing an income of any real significance.
Don’t be a negative thinker and don’t let the negative attitudes of others (even if they’re family members, friends, or peers) influence you.
All the great men and women in history had to overcome the naysayers who said it couldn’t be done—and then went out and did it. Think for yourself!
As long as you think positive and focused on your business target you’re on the right way to a rich life, which is directed by you and it will lead you to tremendous success.

How to Make 200$ a day with sneaky CPA Funnel

Hi Abdullah here, thank you so much for checking my blog, I have put a lot of work into this to show you in as much detail as possible the exact steps I took from having no strategy to become successful as a Cpa affiliate in less than a day.


What you need to succeed is: knowledge + action
You will have the first one here (knowledge). Taking action is yours. If you don’t act you won’t see anything. Sorry to say that. But i wanted to make it very clear to you.


The Best CPA networks

Some offers or apps could bring you between $0.1 to $15 per completed action. And they could be found on the most popular CPA networks. And absolutely free to join. I would advice to choose one and stick to it as a newbie.
 CPALead.com
 Peerfly.com
 Maxbounty


The Best Cpa funnel:

Let’s assume this :
We spent $20 to get traffic (100 targeted clicks) to promote a Cpa offer that pays $2/completed action.
 The common ways
Generally here is how people promote Cpa offers :
o They drive traffic to their landing page (a squeeze page/ a presell page/ a site…) and as soon as the prospect join their mailing list, he is redirected to the Cpa offer. This method works. But it’s less profitable than my funnel one.
 From 100 clicks we got 40 options.
 For 37% conversion rate we got 15 completed actions.
 That’s $30 as revenue
 $10 Profit, we’re in profit.

o Some drive traffic directly to the offer and get generally less than 10% conversion rate.
 From 100 clicks we got 10 completed actions
 That’s $20 as revenue
 $0 no loss no profit. We’re not in business. 

Let me share with you the step by step guide to build your very first Sneaky Cpa Funnel So you can get leads  as soon as today

 The new way to crash Cpa commissions

You need a sneaky CPA funnel in place before driving traffic.


What’s a « sneaky CPA funnel » ?

A sneaky CPA funnel is a funnel built around multiple CPA offers that allows to double or even triple your « profits » from the same traffic. It almost helps you to make commissions for FREE.

The tools:

You would need following tools in order to set up your sneaky cpa funnel :
 Aweber
 A site (domain name) and/or clickfunnel
 Clickmagic
 3 to 4 cpa offers

The process:

The philosophy: we drive our targeted 100 clicks to landing page. Their very first click leads to offers. The first is a CPA offer ($2 if completed) and the second is our optin page. And if we keep the same stats, here is what we have :
 From 100 clicks we got 40 options.
 Every option leads is redirected to a confirmation page where click will be multiplied by 2 again. The first for another CPA offer ($2 if completed) and the second goes to the thank you page.
 We all 2 Cpa offers on that page to get completed. $2/action.
 Roughly we could make $2+$2+(2*$2)=$8/lead
 That’s over $320 for all those 40 optins. Not mention that you still could promote offers thorugh a 5 day email series.
 Profit is $300 and we’re building our list for FREE.

That’s what we call « sneaky CPA funnel ». That funnel helps to bank $6-8$/lead from a $2 CPA offer. The higher payout the better.

How to make $101,249 on Amazon working less than 3 hours A day

This probably the Greates post you will ever read in your life, Please focus with me because you are about to learn how to make Amazon the money machine for you.

It has been over 10 years since I quit my job and started working full time online.

It has been a wild roller coaster ride but now it has gotten me to a point where I make more than I’ve ever dreamed of, working less than 3 hours a day.

In fact, scratch that. I DON’T even have to work 3 hours if I didn’t want to. I can work 3 hours a WEEK and I’ll bet you if I check my bank account at the end of the month, the earnings will still be the same or HIGHER.

No, this is not a “hype” – in fact, probably like you, I hate hype and fluff. Because when I look back, it’s because of all the fluff and BAD information that got me spinning wheels for years and years!

But when I finally “got it” – I tell you my friend, money floodgates literally “ERUPTED”!

And it just blew my mind why there was such a stark difference between “what people say to do to make money” vs. “what REALLY makes money”.

I don’t come to this forum that often but today while I was browsing for fun I saw a lot of really BAD information that seemed to make people confused and overwhelmed.

Kind of how it was making me when I was first starting out. So even though I was planning to go to the beach (I live close to the beach here in Los Angeles) – I think I’ll share some “secrets” that you might not hear about here in the forum before I head out.

Considering the fact that here is where I got my feet wet, and since then I’ve coached literally HUNDREDS of students all around the world make a full-time income online and quit their jobs, I think I’m now at a good place to give back.

And now that Thanksgiving’s around the corner, I feel like it’s a good time to share some good ole’ value with you guys.

This will be a newbie friendly post and if you heed this advice, I’m sure you will save yourself a lot of frustrations and heartaches no matter where you are at.

And if you’re more advanced, you will nod your head in silent agreement because it’s the same strategy both me and my millionaire friends employ daily.

If you’re ready, let’s begin…


1. Killing the “Superman Syndrome”


It’s interesting because NOBODY talks about this.

1 of the 3 FASTEST way to make any change is to change your mindset.

You can change the course of your entire life by changing just this one simple thing.

So I’ll be sharing a few KEY mindset shifts that got me skyrocketing from a four-figure marketer to a six figure marketer.

Here’s the first one:

A lot of people seem to have the “Superman Syndrome”.

They try to be good at EVERYTHING. They think they’re Superman.

But in reality, you should have 1 or 2 things your PHENOMENAL at, and suck at the rest.

In order for you to succeed with internet marketing, you need to be good at a WIDE RANGE of things. (you need to know copywriting, have technical skills, be good at tracking and optimizing, etc.)

Not only that, you need “soft skills” like focus, discipline, taking action, managing time, etc etc.

If you lack in any one of the (let’s say 10 skills needed to be successful) – that will ALWAYS be your tripping point. You will ALWAYS run into that wall. Over and over… until you tire out.

When I realized this and finally ACCEPTED that maybe I can’t be really good at everything, I began to delegate…

And it ironically REVOLUTIONIZED my entire business!

They say smartest people are the laziest. I think it’s partially true but in a different way:

I think deep inside smart people know that we don’t want to spend our precious time on this low-value activity. Why do this when I can do something that is MUCH more impactful and enjoyable with the same amount of time? And this leads to so-called “procrastination”.

Now I can just do what I’m GREAT at (which is coaching and delivering BIG results and breakthroughs faster than ANYONE) and delegate EVERYTHING ELSE I am not good at or hate (like technical things) – and then, almost immediately you score these incredible benefits:

Benefit #1. You can make FAST progress and not get stuck (because nothing trips you up anymore)

Benefit #2. Your bottom line SKYROCKETS (as a natural result of #1)

Benefit #3. You have MUCH more free time (because everyone’s doing YOUR work while you’re doing something fun)

Benefit #4. You can SCALE much easier (meaning more profits into your bank account)

Benefit #5. You spread the wealth instead of hogging it yourself (and you can get it delegated for pennies on the dollars overseas)

There’s a LOT more benefits but you get the idea.

One of the best places I find workers is either freelancer.com or upwork.com.

Tip: Try to find workers who have at least a hundred hours logged for the skill you’re looking for as well as 4.5 star reviews and up and you won’t go wrong. Don’t be afraid of hiring workers from overseas because surprisingly a lot speak excellent English and their work ethic is superb.

If you’re thinking,

“But Stevie! That’s going to cost me a lot of money!”,

think again.

Keep this as your mantra and you will never go hungry again:


If I asked you if you want to trade $1 for $8, would you take it?

In a millisecond right?

Same thing here. Yes you are paying these workers but you will make MULTIFOLDS that amount from your sales.

which brings me to my next point…


2. “There’s No Such Thing As A Free Lunch”


EVERYTHING’S an investment.

If you “get this” tip, your life will change forever. Guaranteed.

You might think it’s free if you’re doing all the work yourself. Not true.

Our time in a day is limited.
Our time in a week is limited.
Our time here on earth is limited.

If you are spending hours and hours in a day trying to figure out how to set up your WordPress site even if you hate it or doing data entry (which I can get it done at $3/hr), You are missing out on the most important resource of all – TIME.

You are missing out on other things you can do such as spending time with friends or family, your hobbies & passions, or traveling.

So unlike before when I was trying to be a “Cheap Superman” – I do the opposite now – I spend spend spend! Like a BOSS..

I see EVERYTHING as an investment and try to simply make more than I spend.

That’s why I have NO PROBLEM spending thousands of dollars on services and coaching programs because it makes “more money than I spend”. Sometimes up to 500X times! (where can you get THAT kind of investment?)

Because you see, contrary to what you believe, “free” is not good. And here’s why:




One of the BIGGEST mistakes I made when I was first starting out which got me spending wheels for years and years was spending too much time on forums.

I was consuming information after information and taking notes. It was mental masturbation.

It was fun learning and I thought I was going somewhere but it did just the opposite.

I became overwhelmed, confused, and stuck.

I didn’t have a solid direction or focus. I was getting distracted everywhere by the next “shiny object”.

And one day, it got VERY bad. I got so frustrated and sick and tired of being stuck.


So I decided to do something that TOTALLY went against my norm.

I decided to look for a “coach” (or what you call a mentor)

And my life IMMEDIATELY changed for the better. And it has never been the same since.

Because check this out.

Anybody with a computer hooked up to the internet can type and give advice. Even a monkey with half a brain.

And lots of guys seem to soak it up not verifying where it came from or if it’s even true.

Robert Kiyosaki, the financial guru, says “what’s worse than no advice is BAD advice.

When it comes to business, you should be VERY careful who you are listening to.

Your key job will be to figure out who’s the 5% to listen to and ignore the 95%.

But if you FIND the 5%, who have walked the walked and been in the trenches and not just spitting theories, listen to EVERYTHING he/she says.

Because EVERYTHING he will be saying will be something that is derived from experience – the TRUTH. (hint: when you listen to truths, it should have a ‘heavy’ feeling in your gut)

And applying just a handful of these “truths” that is distilled from hundreds of trials and errors, your income will take off like a damn ROCKET.

It doesn’t matter if you haven’t made a penny online. It doesn’t matter if you’ve failed 10 years. It doesn’t matter if you think it’s hopeless.

If he’s a legitimate coach/mentor – he will get you cold, hard, RESULTS. Period.

I did this for years for my students. And trust me, they were in BAD shape. It’s things like these negative limiting beliefs and lack of accurate information and guidance that keeps people stuck.

Don’t worry – You are NOT broken. If you just tweak a few things here and there and apply the correct strategies in the right order, you WILL break through. Period. End of story. Often LIFE-CHANGING results in just 30 days. You won’t know what hit you!

But unfortunately, you won’t find many coaches who are successful hanging out here in this forum.

I’m not saying they’re not here, but like me, most moved on. To a bigger game.

So even though it will be rare to find a legitimate coach/mentor, if you do have one, do yourself a favor and work with him – no matter how much he charges! It will be worth it.

But choose CAREFULLY. Do your due diligence. There’s a lot of “wolves in sheep skin”.

And here’s the questions I ask when picking out my coaches: (yes even the most successful marketers get coached even though they’re making millions a year – it’s a continual learning process)

1. Can he show a verifiable income proof? Screenshot of some sort?
2. Do you feel it in your gut that he knows what’s he’s talking about?
3. Does he care about you and not in it just for the money?
4. Does he have testimonials of various kind from his past students?

Ask sharp and smart questions. And trust your gut. It has more nerve endings than your brain. Don’t be lazy about it.

Meeting a legitimate coach may be a bit tricky, but once you find one, your income and life are almost GUARANTEED to change. Period.


4. Freedom vs. Another Job?


If you want to be free and not have just another job, you need to be in an industry with a PASSIVE INCOME model. Not earned income model.

I see a lot of guys who quit their jobs and start doing something like graphic designing, web designing, and programming.

While it’s okay to get you started, I don’t recommend staying here for too long. Because you simply don’t want to trade time for dollars anymore.

The beauty of internet marketing and probably one of the reasons why you started in the first place is the fact that you can make money while you sleep, right?

That’s why you gotta pick business models that spit out passive income, not earned income. I see too many people get stuck in the wrong industry and can’t get out because they’re making some money.

They end up working needlessly, way too long. But it doesn’t have to be this way.

One of the business models I have my business in is Amazon Kindle publishing.

I love this business model because all the books that you publish become a “mini-asset”. It spits out passive income every single month into my bank account like clockwork!

It’s a “set-it-and-forget-it” kind of thing.

In fact, I have books that I’ve published 5 years ago that’s STILL making me money today! (and I haven’t touched it for years)

Imagine what will happen if you have HUNDREDS of these books?
• It won’t be long until you take that dream vacation of yours without worrying about work and money!
• That dream car you see your neighbor driving? You’re driving it!
• Want to spend more time with your family and friends? Why not?!
• Worried about how you will survive retirement? Not anymore!
• You can even say “shove it” to your boss and traffic once and for all!

Yes, your “internet marketing dream” is indeed possible if you play it right…

Since it’s PASSIVE INCOME, it will make money with or without you. In fact, you won’t be able to stop it if you blocked it with TWO HANDS!

And here’s the step-by-step process I used to build up my six-figure Kindle business that I’ve been secretly teaching my private coaching students.


5. Pick a BIG niche that sells well.


Here’s another KEY mantra to remember:

“Sell What Sells”.

A lot of writers come into this industry writing books they know a lot about or they like. Big mistake.

Sure, you might have a passion for candlemaking or Labrador dog traiing, but how many people in the world shares the same passion as you?

Thing about Kindle is you need to sell in VOLUME.

If you’re selling nonfiction, you’ll make about $2 – $4 per book.

That means, if you want to earn SUSTAINABLE income, meaning $3,000, $5,000, $10,000+ /month,

You need to sell these many:

$3,000 / $2 = 1500 books per month / 30 days = 50 books a day

$5,000 / $2 = 2500 books per month / 30 days = 83 books a day

$10,000 / $2 = 5000 books per month / 30 days = 166 books a day

That means, you need to be in a BIG niche. Small niches won’t have the traffic to yield this kind of sales.

What are the BIG niches?

I’m glad you asked.

Anything that is related to:

-mass media

-diet/weight loss






-make money

…will be a good start. You won’t go wrong with these.


6. Create An Irresistible “BAIT”


You don’t have to reinvent the wheel.

In fact, this is one of the BIGGEST reasons I see guys failing.

They try to be creative.

I know we’re all entrepeneurial and enjoy creating new things, but when starting out, this is DEADLY.

I tell my students until I’m blue in the face (in a loving way of course

“Don’t reinvent the wheel… just make it CHROME!”

What does that mean?

You see what’s selling in the marketplace.

Look at books that are selling under Kindle Bestseller Rank of 20,000.

That means, they’re selling around 10-15 books a day.

Which means potentially,

15 books a day x $4 earning per sale = $60 a day

That means,

$60 a day x 30 days = it’s making $1,800 from ONE (1) book!

Can you see how this can get profitable very quickly?

Now, you will want to MODEL this book.

Meaning, you LEARN from this book. What works and what doesn’t.

Don’t let your ego kick in. It’ll trip you up.

You need to be humble and in the mindset of LEARNING.

Take a look at their reviews. Especially 5 star and 1 star reviews.

What you will be doing is TAKE what people are raving about, and IMPROVE what people are complaing about.

So let’s take an example. I think it’ll make you understand a bit more clearly.

Let’s say you are looking into the COOKBOOK niche.

You find a cookbook that is under 20,000 Bestseller Rank. Let’s say it’s called “Easy and Delicious Paleo Diet Recipes”

You check their 5 star reviews and it says these things:

-Loved the pictures!
-Really like the clear instructions
-Found the grocery shopping list incredibly useful!

And you see these 1 star complaints:

– Formatting was horrible
– Grammar and typos were everywhere
– Couldn’t careless for stories – just give me the recipes already!

So, jot that down on a piece of paper. All of it.

What you’ll be doing next is totally NINJA.

You will now KEEP what your customer says they like and IMPROVE what they don’t like for your own books!

So it’ll go something like this:

– Formatting was horrible >> Have proper formatting for YOUR book

– Grammar and typos were everywhere >> Have correct grammar and spelling for YOUR book

– Couldn’t careless for stories – just give me the recipes already! >> Just give them the recipes and not stories.

And once you publish your book strengthened on your competitor’s weakness, you will have 0 reasons why people will give you a negative review for.

Remember, on Amazon review is KING.

People who are in rush only buys 1) looking at title 2) Cover and 3) reviews.

So if you have all these 4,5 star reviews and very few 1 star reviews, you will be GOLDEN.

Your book will eventually get more and more sales than “Easy and Delicious Paleo Diet Recipes” and eventually TAKE OVER its spot.

Meaning, the sales that he gets $1,800 in monthly passive income will now be YOURS!


THAT’s the power of being in the right, BIG niche and having a KICKASS book that strengthens other book’s weakness.!

But I can hear you saying,

“But Stevie! what if I don’t know ANYTHING about that niche? Even though it’s profitable, I won’t be able to do anything about it!”

WHOA! Slow down young grasshopper!

I’ll tell you all about it in the next step…

(btw, are you liking this so far? Just curious…)


7. Have an expert to create the perfect bait FOR YOU.


Here’s where it gets fun.

Now you know what to sell.
Now you know what to do to out-compete your competition.
Now you know how you will guarantee your earnings.

But the challenge is, you don’t know anything about PALEO, dating, or meditation right?

What in the world should you do?

Do you think you can figure it out?

(hint: check step #1)

If you said “outsource”,


You hit the nail on the head!!

What’s so amazing about outsourcing is, you can get just about any writers who specialize in all kinds of different topics!

Here’s what to do in 5 simple steps that will work over and over like clockwork:

7.1 Just go to either freelancer.com or upwork.com

7.2 Post a compelling ad looking for writers in your topic. (make sure you have it in your title)

7.3 Invite some candidates to get the momentum going (look for guys with hundreds of hours logged and over 4 star reviews)

7.4 Give a simple test to writers to prove they’re good

7.5 Hire and give them clear, specific instructions about your book!

That’s it!

They will get to work right away!

Remember, you know you’re going to be making $1,800 /month for this book so you can spend anything under this and you’ll come out ahead! (For nonfiction books, I usually get it for $50-$100 for 35-50 pages)

Keep it simple.

Just make more than you spend.

That’s it.

So while you’re at the beach enjoying a fresh margarita, your writers will be hard at work creating your “perfect bait” for you.

Speaking of beaches… I think I’m late for MY beach! LOL! But oh well…

If you guys are getting value from this post, I’m happy and will be a time well spent.


8. Get a MAGNETIC Cover That Is Impossible To Ignore


This is one of the 3 MOST important pieces to your marketing.

You MUST MUST MUST have a magnetic cover.


Because we are all busy these days.

You will have 0.7 seconds to capture their attention while they’re scrolling.

If you can’t make them STOP on their tracks, battle is lost even before you started.

All your time and money spent creating your book will be wasted.

Your book will never see light of the day!

Don’t let this happen to you.

Create a MAGNETIC cover. One that is IMPOSSIBLE to ignore.

Then how can you create a magnetic cover?

Glad you asked. You will absolutely LOVE this

Here are the steps:

8.1 Look for a great cover designer specializing in KINDLE cover designs. (it’s different from physical book design) – hint: you can get one at Fiverr.com for $5 and it will outperform a $500 design from a US-based cover designer if you tell them these instructions.

8.2 Ask them to make the titles BIG and BOLD.

Thing about Kindle is most people are looking through the titles on their phones.
If the titles are small, it won’t be read.

8.3 Ask them to use High-Resolution graphics

People associate higher resolution = higher quality.
So if your book uses HD graphics as the background, they will IMMEDIATELY think your book is high quality and they will pay more for your book even though the content is the same.

9. Load it up with at least 8 reviews

Okay. Now you have your book and your cover. You are good to publish.

After you do so, you will want to load it up with reviews. Why?

Because it’s scary to buy books that has 0 reviews. You need to take a risk and nobody, including you and me, likes to take risks. And that in turn becomes an OBSTALCE for your sale.

But by getting reviews in there, you are REMOVING the risk (obstacle) which leads to an effortless sale.

Some “gurus” will tell you to get reviews from Fiverr or Facebook review exchange groups. Don’t listen to them.

It may have worked 5 years ago but recently Amazon has been cracking down on these like crazy.

It makes sense. Amazon is BUILT on reviews and they don’t want to be known for fake reviews. They want to keep their business.

So the best way to get it is 2 ways:

9.1. ask your friends, family, acquaintences for a genuine, legitimate review after you send them your book (most will do it happily)

9.2. create a review group by adding an email “opt-in” page at the beginning of your book. These will capture interested browsers and you can later ask them to review the book in exchange for a free copy.

These are 100% whitehat and legal by Amazon which means, the strategy is EVERGREEN and you can use it over and over without fail without worry about your account getting banned!


10. Do a KILLER Promotion


Here comes the fun part.

Now that you have a HOT bait, magnetic covers, genuine reviews you are 98% AHEAD of all the books out there.

Now you just have to do a KILLER promotion.

And here’s what to do shoot your book rankings higher than the freakin’ Empire State Building. It will BLOW. YOUR. MIND. (please keep this a secret between us)

Here’s what to do:

10.1 Right after your publish your book, your book will be ranking high for a keyword for a brief period of time. You will want to get downloads in SPIKES because that’s what Amazon likes.

So in order to get these spikes, enroll in KDP Select.

10.2 Promote your book to as many promotion sites as you can. There’s tons of Facebook groups. Just search “Kindle Promotion” or “Kindle Free”

Another good resource is this: Free Amazon Kindle Book Submission Tool | Author Marketing Club

10.3 Set your book on a “Free Promotion” in KDP Select.

That’s it! Amazon doesn’t give you contact information o fyour customers but your opt-in page will capture a LOT of interested buyers!

10.4 If you have your book in a series (recommended), link all of your books together and as soon as the promotion is over, set the 2nd book on the promotion. This will cross-promote your books and your sales will have a COMPOUND EFFECT.

10.5. Continue to do this and you’ll have generated TONS of sales and amassed a HUGE mailing list that you can sell over and over to!

NOTE: Keep on doing steps 1-10 as many times as you can. The more you do it, more CASH you’ll make.


11. BONUS: Automate Everything



Get a Project Manager that replaces you.

Now all you’re doing is doing market research and telling project manager what books to publish.

And your ENTIRE book pumping FACTORY will be rolling non-stop with or without you!


12. BONUS: SCALE It To 6-7 Figures


If you have a project manager working for you, sky becomes the limit how many books you publish.

After the project manager starts managing about 5 books a week (or 20 books a month) he’ll start running out of capacity. That’s when you hire another one

Final Step: Sit back, relax, and watch the MAGIC all happen.

By the way, you could’ve stopped at Step 10 and still created a 6 Figure business….

But if you want more… and you want it done FASTER… then follow all steps to a T.

Well, it took a LOT longer than I thought! Haha

Guess I’ll be hitting the beach tomorrow!

But I hope it was useful for some of you guys.

Try it out, and let me know your results!

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